OMNIANCE(C) 2002 (R) &(C) -- A Registered Federal Trademark! And authored By:  Dr. L. Loffelmacher. Notice: "We have not authorized any other person, groups or commercial use of the name. (Those using our name: "Omniance" in any form of their advertising, will be subject to a possible lawsuit...or an www.Ic3.gov notice or both.) "Omniance, is not a "free" service!" "First used: 20020524" If we have addressed the issue with you or your staff, there will not be a second time.  The issue will be turned over to the law offices of www.IC3.gov. our local police department, and your states's attorney general.

"Cybersquatting" (ACPA) Anti-Cybersquatting Consumer Protection Act.) ACPA defines Cybersquatting as "using a domain name identical or confusing similar to a trademark as a means of profiting from the use of that trademark." See: (Sedo's Domain Law resource page) The preceeding info is not legal advice, it is simply a rendition of their warning re: cyber- squatters. (ACPA)

1. Recently, we have found the following companies or people using: "Omniance" and "Omniworld" on their sites. 1.  DeviantArt.com uses "Omniance.deviant art.com" Notice Deviantart.com is their domain; however, when one adds "omniance." to deviant art.com, as in: omniance.deviantart.com no such domain exists. The Lanham Act S.43(d)15U.S.C.S.1125d  points out that "holders (trademark holders) now have a cause of action against anyone  who, with bad faith intent to profit from the goodwill of another's trademark, registers, traffics in, etc..." And, there is a list of other issues involved in using another person's or company trademark. Read: http://cyberlaw.harvard.edu/pr...  Please notice that all have an obligation to check trademarks. (www.uspto.gov) . 2. YouTube --was using a "user"  with  "Omniance Channel" to be promoting "Omniance" as though it is not trademarked. There is not authorization by us.    "You Tube's Use of both "omniance" and "omniworld" both "created word" trademarks.  Such useage is a deviant form of turning something good into a disgraceful presentation...without checking out our trademark status. Please refrain: or, visit us at www.IC3.gov.

3. Again, we see that "You Tube" supports another of our trademarks, namely: "Omniworld(R)" and Omniance(R). Please reveiw that aspect at our site: www.omniworldinc.com   There is no hiding behind the phrase "User"

2. Let it  be known: that as a trademark, there are certain rights to copyright and trademark priveleges. See: TM: "Omniance" reg. 3554218. Both "Omniworld(R)" and "Omniance"(R) are " "fanciful" trademarks, meaning they a made up words or names; as such, they are supposed to receive exceptional care by the trademark office.

3. We are making preparation to file with www.Ic3.gov for abusive use of Omniworld" eg. "Omniworld.com" & "Omniworld.org" and others if neccessary. Some people seem to think "copyrights and trademarkers have no meaning if they take a domain name of the same word and add something to it before or after.  They fail to realize that it is their responsibility to check the details. And, again, created words are often considered as to have a  higher trademark defense.

An Omniworld Ad:  Our goal in service is to offer quality as a part of our everday networking "perform-ance". Please see our booklet entitled: "Omniance"  Copyright, Omniworld,  2001-2012. (All rights reserved) Our ebook is to be on the market soon, price: $19.95. (Free US Postage) omniworldinc@gmail.com  or omniance@gmail.com. By the time you read this, we will have prepared and forwarded to the offices of govenment known as: www.ic3.gov our report.

Being a part of "Omniance(C)(R). Our web service Program expects to be a service of web and IT services.  Web and IT Services: will be a part of your meeting or desiring our plan to network, along with many of your friends, other systems and other products.  Our product list are growing, e.g., from perfumes, home products, security systems, jewelry, education, air alternatives, and many others. These are just some of the issues and products we now are considering and developing. Even more are on the way.(Financial services, Medical centers, etc.) Our lines are just now in the work stage. We do hope you will be interested in suport our future -- in the future.

Products we have in process for our networking system is a part of a two tier system. As such, it may be referred to as a (multilevel meaning a two tier), but it is not considered a "multi-level marketing system" as one might know the concept of old. 

We want to hear from you: go to: omniance@gmail.com. Direct your questions and interest to: Omniance@gmail.com We will check the domain and respond "asap." 

Recent domain purchases thru www.Omniance.org: "FaithUniversityInc.org" w/a email, Missouri; regalacademy.org, omniworldacademy.com, ouedu.org.( For: Regal University(R) & Omniworld(R) University  plus another 20+- 40 names. Remember: Using trademarks of another company or persons, is no different than stealing property... it is called: "intellectual property" for a reason.  Copyrights and Trademarks fall into these categories. Beware!